Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
January 01, 2012
  • Sunday, January 01, 2012
    New Year’s Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 06, 2012
  • Friday, January 06, 2012
    Epiphany by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 18, 2012
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    Week of Prayer for Christian Unity by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 22, 2012
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Ash Wednesday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 01, 2012
  • Sunday, April 01, 2012
    Palm/Passion Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 05, 2012
  • Thursday, April 05, 2012
    Maundy Thursday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 06, 2012
  • Friday, April 06, 2012
    Good Friday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 08, 2012
  • Sunday, April 08, 2012
    Easter by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 28, 2012
  • Saturday, April 28, 2012
    Baptist Men’s World Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
May 05, 2012
  • Saturday, May 05, 2012 - Sunday, May 06, 2012
    BWA Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.