Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
June 24, 2013
  • Monday, June 24, 2013 - Saturday, June 29, 2013
    BWA Women’s Department Executive Board by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 28, 2013
  • Friday, June 28, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013
    8th Baptist International Conference on Theological Education by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 01, 2013
  • Monday, July 01, 2013 - Saturday, July 06, 2013
    BWA Annual Gathering by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 17, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - Sunday, July 21, 2013
    16th Baptist Youth World Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - Monday, July 22, 2013
    Caribbean Baptist Women’s Union Annual Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 12, 2013
  • Monday, August 12, 2013 - Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Christian Educators Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 15, 2013
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013 - Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Leadership Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 24, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - Saturday, September 28, 2013
    European Baptist Federation Executive Committee and Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 01, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2013 - Thursday, October 03, 2013
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Christian Educators Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2013 - Thursday, October 31, 2013
    BWA Hunger Month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.