Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
BWA Events
July 21, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BWA General Council and Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 22, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    21st Baptist World Congress (#BaptistCongress15) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 02, 2015
  • Sunday, August 02, 2015 08:00am
    Latin America Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 11, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - Thursday, August 13, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AABF Christian Educators Conference, Central Africa Sub-Region by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 01, 2015
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AABF Christian Educators Conference, Southern Africa Sub-Region by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 19, 2015
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EBF Opening of Baptist Centre (IBTSC) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 22, 2015
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EBF Executive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 23, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EBF Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 26, 2015
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Monday, September 28, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EBF Theology & Education Consultation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 21, 2015
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - Friday, October 23, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Carribean Baptist Fellowship Committees/Executive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.