Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
BWA Events
May 11, 2016
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
    Southern Africa Region Conference, Livingstone, Zambia by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
May 23, 2016
  • Monday, May 23, 2016 - Friday, May 27, 2016
    West Africa Writers' Workshop, Abidjan, Ivory Coast by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 01, 2016
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2016 - Saturday, June 04, 2016
    European Baptist Federation Mission Conference on Refugees, Rome, Italy by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 05, 2016
  • Sunday, June 05, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016
    Baptist World Alliance Mission & Evangelism Training Conference, Guadeloupe & Martinique by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 12, 2016
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016
    Baptist World Alliance Youth World Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 21, 2016
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
    Eastern Africa Region Children's Ministry Conference, Mombasa, Kenya by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 25, 2016
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Tuesday, June 28, 2016
    Latin American Baptist Youth Gathering, Cancun, Mexico by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 26, 2016
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016
    Caribbean Baptist Fellowship Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 29, 2016
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - Saturday, July 02, 2016
    Consortium of European Baptist Theological Seminaries, Elstal, Germany by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 04, 2016
  • Monday, July 04, 2016 - Saturday, July 09, 2016
    Baptist World Alliance Annual Gathering, Vancouver, Canada by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.