Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
July 20, 2016
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - Thursday, July 21, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    East Africa Region Pastors' Conference, Kampala, Uganda by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 25, 2016
  • Monday, July 25, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016
    Latin America Baptist Youth Summit, Cancun, Mexico by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 02, 2016
  • Tuesday, August 02, 2016 - Wednesday, August 03, 2016
    North American Baptist Fellowship Disaster Response Network, Cary, North Carolina by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 07, 2016
  • Sunday, August 07, 2016
    Union of Baptists in Latin America Continental Day of Prayer; 100 Days of Prayer ends by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 10, 2016
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - Saturday, August 13, 2016
    Baptist Women Union of Africa Southern Africa Regional Conference, Malawi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - Saturday, August 13, 2016
    Eastern Africa Region Pastors' Conference, Nairobi, Kenya by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 22, 2016
  • Monday, August 22, 2016 - Friday, August 26, 2016
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Leadership Conference, Maputo, Mozambique by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 10, 2016
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016
    Union of Baptists in Latin America 40th Anniversary by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 16, 2016
  • Friday, September 16, 2016
    Union of Baptists in Latin America 40th Anniversary Celebration, Cochabamba, Bolivia by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 28, 2016
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Emerging Leaders, Nigeria, Iwo, Nigeria by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.