Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
December 11, 2016
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016
    Baptist World Alliance Human Rights Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 01, 2017
  • Sunday, January 01, 2017
    New Year’s Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 06, 2017
  • Friday, January 06, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Epiphany by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Thursday, January 19, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EBF Youth and Children’s Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 19, 2017
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    APBAID Committee Meetings by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 20, 2017
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    APBF Executive Committee Meetings by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 01, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - Wednesday, February 08, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BWA/World Methodist Council International Theological Dialogue by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 02, 2017
  • Thursday, February 02, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Africa Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 04, 2017
  • Saturday, February 04, 2017 - Sunday, February 05, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BWA Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 01, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ash Wednesday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.