Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
April 27, 2017
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EBF Executive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
May 25, 2017
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ascension of Jesus by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 04, 2017
  • Sunday, June 04, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pentecost by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 11, 2017
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Baptist Youth World Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 25, 2017
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    CBF Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 02, 2017
  • Sunday, July 02, 2017 - Friday, July 07, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BWA Annual Gathering (Executive Committee and General Council) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 19, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    CBF Youth Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 02, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2017 - Sunday, August 06, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AABYF Continental Leadership Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 06, 2017
  • Sunday, August 06, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    UBLA Continental Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday, August 06, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    UBLA 100 Days of Prayer, Clamor for the Family by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.