Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
May 30, 2014
  • Friday, May 30, 2014
    AABD Sub-Regional Leadership Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 08, 2014
  • Sunday, June 08, 2014
    Baptist Youth World Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday, June 08, 2014
    Pentecost by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 10, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - Saturday, June 14, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EBF Mission Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 15, 2014
  • Sunday, June 15, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Trinity Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 17, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - Friday, June 20, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AABF Christian Educators Conference (Central Region) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 24, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 08:00am
    CBF Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 02, 2014
  • Wednesday, July 02, 2014 - Saturday, July 05, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EBF Theological Teachers Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wednesday, July 02, 2014 - Sunday, July 06, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All African Baptist Youth Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 05, 2014
  • Saturday, July 05, 2014 - Sunday, July 06, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BWAID International Consultation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.