Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
November 05, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 05, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Carribean Baptist Fellowship Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wednesday, November 05, 2014 - Saturday, November 08, 2014 08:00am
    Carribean Baptist Fellowship General Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 30, 2014
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 08:00am
    First Sunday of Advent by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 07, 2014
  • Sunday, December 07, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Second Sunday of Advent by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 14, 2014
  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Third Sunday of Advent by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 21, 2014
  • Sunday, December 21, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fourth Sunday of Advent by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 01, 2015
  • Thursday, January 01, 2015
    New Year’s Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 06, 2015
  • Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    Epiphany by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 16, 2015
  • Friday, January 16, 2015 - Monday, January 19, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Youth & Children's Workers Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 28, 2015
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - Thursday, January 29, 2015 08:00am
    APBAid Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.