Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
January 30, 2015
  • Friday, January 30, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    APBF Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 03, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 03, 2015 08:00am
    2015 Radical Latino cycle Begins by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 07, 2015
  • Saturday, February 07, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BWUA Africa Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 10, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Friday, February 13, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AABF Leadership Training, Executive Committee & General Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Friday, February 13, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AABMF by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Friday, February 13, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AABYF Eastern Sub-Region Leadership Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ash Wednesday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 23, 2015
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 - Wednesday, February 25, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AABF Christian Educators Conference, Eastern Africa Sub-Region by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 02, 2015
  • Monday, March 02, 2015 - Wednesday, March 04, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BWA Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 27, 2015
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EBF Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.