Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
March 05, 2018
  • Monday, March 05, 2018 - Wednesday, March 07, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BWA Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 12, 2018
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BWA Women, United Nations Commission on the Status of Women by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Wednesday, March 21, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Baptist-Methodist Dialogue, Salisbury, United Kingdom by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 22, 2018
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    European Baptist Federation Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 25, 2018
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Palm Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 29, 2018
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Maundy Thursday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 30, 2018
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Good Friday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 01, 2018
  • Sunday, April 01, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Easter Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 21, 2018
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Men's World Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    European Baptist Federation Conference on Refugee Integration, Sweden by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.