Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
August 17, 2018
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Eastern Africa Sub-Region Executive Committee, Nairobi, Kenya by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All Africa Baptist Men's Fellowship East Africa Regional Conferences, Nairobi, Kenya by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 29, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - Saturday, September 01, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Asia Baptist Women's Union Quinquennial Conference, Lviv, Ukraine by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - Saturday, September 01, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Caribbean Baptist Fellowship Certificate in Pastoral Ministry Training (Second Phase), Trinidad and Tobago by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 14, 2018
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All Africa Baptist Men's Fellowship Prayer and Outreach by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 20, 2018
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    European Baptist Women Quinquennial Conference, Lviv, Ukraine by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 26, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - Saturday, September 29, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    European Baptist Federation Executive Committee and Council, Lviv, Ukraine by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 01, 2018
  • Monday, October 01, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BWA Hunger Month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 05, 2018
  • Friday, October 05, 2018 - Saturday, October 06, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Central Africa Sub-Regional Conference, Cameroon by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 07, 2018
  • Sunday, October 07, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    World Communion Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.