Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
October 08, 2018
  • Monday, October 08, 2018 - Saturday, October 13, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Baptist Women's Union of Africa Western Region, Ejura, Ghana by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 11, 2018
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Friday, October 12, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Eastern Africa Sub-Regional General Council and Assembly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All Africa Baptist Men's Fellowship Southern Africa Regional Conferences, Cape Town, South Africa by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 24, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Caribbean Baptist Fellowship Executive Meeting and Baptist Gathering by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 05, 2018
  • Monday, November 05, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Women's Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 18, 2018
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Leaders/Empowerment Conference, Kenya by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 09, 2018
  • Sunday, December 09, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Baptist-Catholic Dialogue, Rome, Italy by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 10, 2018
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Human Rights Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 24, 2018
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Christmas Eve by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Christmas Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.