Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
BWA Events
October 01, 2012
  • Monday, October 01, 2012 - Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    BWA Hunger Month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 03, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2012 - Saturday, October 06, 2012
    North American Baptist Women’s Union Assembly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 05, 2012
  • Monday, November 05, 2012
    Baptist Women’s World Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 26, 2012
  • Monday, November 26, 2012 - Friday, November 30, 2012
    Caribbean Baptist Women’s Union Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 08, 2012
  • Saturday, December 08, 2012 - Sunday, December 09, 2012
    BWA Human Rights Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 06, 2013
  • Sunday, January 06, 2013 - Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    Asia Pacific Baptist Aid Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 08, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 08, 2013 - Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Asia Pacific Baptist Federation Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 29, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    European Baptist Aid Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 30, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - Friday, February 01, 2013
    Jesus Christ Bread of Life Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 20, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Thursday, February 21, 2013
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.