Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
BWA Events
February 22, 2013
  • Friday, February 22, 2013 - Saturday, February 23, 2013
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship General Assembly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 04, 2013
  • Monday, March 04, 2013 - Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    BWA Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 07, 2013
  • Thursday, March 07, 2013 - Friday, March 08, 2013
    North American Baptist Fellowship Annual Gathering by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 24, 2013
  • Sunday, March 24, 2013 - Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Christian Educators Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 01, 2013
  • Monday, April 01, 2013 - Friday, April 05, 2013
    All Africa Baptist Fellowship Leadership Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 11, 2013
  • Thursday, April 11, 2013 - Saturday, April 13, 2013
    European Baptist Federation Executive Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 17, 2013
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - Friday, April 19, 2013
    Union of Baptists in Latin America Consultation of presidents and general secretaries by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 19, 2013
  • Friday, April 19, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BWA Member Body Statistics Deadline by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 27, 2013
  • Saturday, April 27, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Baptist Men’s World Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
May 04, 2013
  • Saturday, May 04, 2013 - Sunday, May 05, 2013
    BWA Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.