Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
September 26, 2015
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Monday, September 28, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EBF Theology & Education Consultation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 21, 2015
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - Friday, October 23, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Carribean Baptist Fellowship Committees/Executive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Asia Pacific Baptist Youth Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 02, 2015
  • Monday, November 02, 2015 08:00am
    Baptist Women's Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 29, 2015
  • Sunday, November 29, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    First Sunday of Advent by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 05, 2015
  • Saturday, December 05, 2015 - Sunday, December 06, 2015
    BWA Human Rights Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 06, 2015
  • Sunday, December 06, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Second Sunday of Advent by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 13, 2015
  • Sunday, December 13, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Third Sunday of Advent by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 20, 2015
  • Sunday, December 20, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fourth Sunday of Advent by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 25, 2015
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 08:00am
    Christmas by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.